FireFox V3

I finally took the time to install the latest version of FireFox today. Firefox Small Version 3 seems to be running smoothly, and all my bookmarks saved without a problem. I remember updating to version 2 way too soon after it’s initial release, so I waited a little while to try this one.

I was hoping that the update in browser would help solve my category issue here at WordPress.com, but I still can’t load “All Categories” when typing a new post. I guess I’ll have to stick to only using one category here, which was not my intention when starting this blog. I guess I could consider this an experiment on the efficiency of using tags on your posts, although I’d much rather offer more narrow categories with tighter tags. *sigh*
Caged

Leave a comment

  • RSS My Design site

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS TalkingTobacco

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • GingerWench.com

    As a web designer, I spend way too much time on the Internet - I admit it openly. I build, maintain, and manage social media for local small businesses. As you can imagine, this keeps me very busy. If you're interested in seeing what I do professionally, feel free to browse my design site.
  • WWG IMVU Catalog

    IMVU is a 3D Chat program. I design and create clothing, tattoos, hair and jewelry for the avatars we use there. Although I don't chat on the program more than is necessary to test my products, I do enjoy the creative outlet. To see what I've created, check out WWGinger's Catalog.