Social Vibe – Stand up for Cancer

As you can probably tell from some of the things displayed in my sidebar, I try to do my best to help Cancer Research charities. Social Vibe is one of the sites I use to encourage you all to do the same, you’ll notice them in my sidebar if you scroll down a little.

It was time for me to pick a new sponsor to make sure we take advantage of the Corporations willing to donate to the cause simply by clicking on that widget. (You have clicked it by now, right? If not, go do it now, I’ll wait right here for ya.)

coffeemate-social-vibe*waits*

Thanks! 🙂 I chose the CoffeeMate sponsor because 1.) I love the Hazelnut creamer, it’s one of my addictions, and 2.) The “Dress for Success” theme made me remember something that my last boss in Banking told me as we shopped for “black tie event” outfits together…

Dress well, and they remember the woman. Dress poorly, and they remember the clothes. ~J.S.

Remembering that day put a smile on my face, so I gladly clicked through to make sure CoffeeMate will be donating to the cause on my behalf. I sincerely hope you choose to do the same, thanks! =o)

Leave a Reply

  • RSS My Design site

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS TalkingTobacco

    • Sherlock Holmes as a Pipe Smoker – Book Review December 14, 2015
      I was recently sent a copy of a new book, Sherlock Holmes as a Pipe Smoker, by its author Dr. Thomas Gwinner. Since Sherlockiana is one of my hobbies, I was intrigued by the subject as much has been made about the references to pipes, tobaccos, cigars and cigarettes in the Canon. What made this […]
      Russ
  • RSS Cigar Events

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • GingerWench.com

    As a web designer, I spend way too much time on the Internet - I admit it openly. I build, maintain, and manage social media for local small businesses. As you can imagine, this keeps me very busy. If you're interested in seeing what I do professionally, feel free to browse my design site.
  • WWG IMVU Catalog

    IMVU is a 3D Chat program. I design and create clothing, tattoos, hair and jewelry for the avatars we use there. Although I don't chat on the program more than is necessary to test my products, I do enjoy the creative outlet. To see what I've created, check out WWGinger's Catalog.
